Dr. Ambedkar College, Deekshabhoomi, Nagpur

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Thought

Poster-making competition

Name of the programmer: poster-making competition

Date of the: October 26, 2023 Number of Participants: 21

Hosted by: Dept. of Dr. Ambedkar Thought

The Dr. Ambedkar Thought Department conducted poster-making competition on the theme of equality and justice for all the departments of the college. The competition was held on October 26, 2023, at 10 am in room number 1. A total of 21 students from various college departments participated in this competition. Ms. Charul Chandrakant Turkar, a B.Com student, won the first rank in this competition. LLB student Shivam Puri bagged the second position. Tarana Sukhadeve, a B.A. student, got the third position. At the same time, Shruti Murkar and Pooja Verma bagged the incentive prizes. Prizes were distributed after the competition. The first prize was Rs.500, the second prize was Rs.300, the third prize was Rs.200, and Rs.100 as incentive. And a certificate was given along with it. All participating students were also given certificates. A large number of college students were present along with the contestants and professors of all the departments were also present in this











	डॉ. आंबेडकर महाविद्यालय दीक्षाभू डॉ. आंबेडकर विचारधारा वि			रूर		
	भित्तीपत्रक स्पर्धा			- First in	- 28.	10.2023
Sr.	Name of Student	Cla		Dept.		Signature
No.	Nakul Devanand Pawar	Ser	77	BCA	N	Kul
2	Ansh Vined Bhute	Se	mi	B . A.	*	ghid.
3	Abhishek Dinesh Bhute	Se	em	B. A		Shuhe
4	Taxona Umesh Sukhadeve			B.A.	-	Thodeve-
5	Nehal Rajendra Manker	6	m	8.5	C	Starks-
6	Shruhi Chanduji Chimurkan	15	gm	B.P		
3)	rushikesh N. meshrum		sem	B.A	1	Quemaba
8)	Antara M. fulrele	1	sem	B		
93	Sanika M. Umare	1	SEM 1	B-		APA MURE
107	1 ash al-mestroam		solu		111	roushikesh r
10	1 on Pilmile.		SOM	140		Detrele.
	3 Sanika M. Umare		50	" B	·A	& Dhere
13	/ suadhi v. Matghare		Ben			Adio
12	1 Paria Suryabhan Varr	ne	Sen		- B	Pogalam
12	at the test Million	14	sem3 8		LOH	Chinese

0	Anushka Gapichand Chawar semi Sanyukta P. Tiwawi Semi	Torre Trumand
(e	Atham M. Mole Sem! Ananya A. Bamthar Sem!	1 Becom Branch
	Shivam. c. Pur sen Mony R. Ramtelre Sen	ALL BOY
2-1)	1710 NY R. KOLLYCI	
TET	विभागभमुख राहुल मूग - देशला मेथाम	प्राचार्य डॉ. भूगी गेहे ^{रे} डकर महाविद्यालय बीकाभूमी नागपूर